My Rapture Dream

Hello everyone! My name is Kam, a lot of you guys may have know me from my youtube channel. In this post, I will be describing my first ever Rapture dream and how it has changed my life as a Christian. A little bit about me, I am 21 years old, I am currently a senior in college. I was born and raised in a Christian family, I was probably about 1 year old when my parents baptized me. I was not and I’m still not a perfect christian just yet but I am getting there, one step at a time. I’m still trying to get rid of some of the sinful habits that had stuck with me which is not an easy things to do.
My worst years ever was when I was in high school. I got baptized again in 2009; after I got baptized, my minister told me “okay, you are now a member of Binkley Church, you don’t have to come to church for two Sundays”. Before he said that, I went to Church every Sunday, attended youth group and Sunday school. After he had said that, I didn’t not go to church the next Sunday. I thought to myself, “It felt nice not having to get up at 8 am on the weekends” so I skipped another Sunday and all of a sudden I realized that I did not go to Church for 3 years straight until I had a Rapture Dream in 2012. Those 3 years after I got baptized was the worst years I have ever experienced in my life thus far. I started getting in to bad habits, I stole, I cussed in every sentence, I watched adult films and the lists continues.
2012 was what I considered to be one of the most inspiring and life changing year in my life. In a span of 7 months in 2012, I had 3 Biblical dreams. They were all warnings, signs of the end dreams. In 2012 I was a senior in high school and I also worked a night. I had this rapture dream in two separate times in one night on Wednesday night. the following paragraphs will be about the dream.
(This was the beginning of the part 1 dream )  On Wednesday night, I came home from work, I was tired of everything, I was mad at my boss, my co-workers and I was tired of life. Things didn’t go the way I wanted that day and night. When I walked into the house, I saw all my family members (9 people not including me) sitting in the living room. The TV was off, everyone was quiet and my mom asked how I was doing, I didn’t not reply. Instead, I took a glanced at everyone and I noticed my mom’s face was full of sadness and worries. I also had a bad day, I was too careless to asked what was happening so I walked straight to my room instead. This is the end of part 1.
(This is not the dream but a story that lead to dream number 2 that night) I got up from that dream, I went to the living room to check on everyone but they were not there. The room was dark, everyone’s room was closed and dark. I was too scared to open their doors to see if they were in there and to ask how they were doing. Instead, I went back to my room and I stayed up for a few hours reflecting on my actions in the dream (I did not go back to bed after 3am). I was full of depressed, I thought to myself, that was a dick moved and I disrespected my family. Then I went on Youtube, I was hoping to watch some funny videos to eased my brain a little bit. When I went on Youtube, the first recommend video was “I went to Heaven and Hell” testimony. I watched videos after videos about the same testimonies but by different people. I realized that all the videos that I watched was posted about a month, three months ago. I closed my computer and reflect on my “christian” life. I realized that I was doing the opposite of what the Bible teaches, I stole, I cussed, I watched adult films and I never pray since I got baptized. Before I went back to sleep, I kneeled on my bed and prayed and ask God for his forgiveness. I cried and said “PLEASE OH LOARD, IF YOU ARE THERE AND IF YOU ARE REAL,  PLEASE FORGIVE ME FOR ALL MY SINS AND ANSWER ME, I AM A SINNER, PLEASE ” I repeated this line for at least 15 minutes. Then all of a sudden, I felt asleep without me noticed it and thats when the second dream began.
(Dream Part 2), I was sleeping great until I heard a loud boom noise outside of my house. I got up and went outside in front of my house. It was dark, the light poles were out and I couldn’t even see my car or my neighbor’s houses. I stood there for a while, I noticed the sky on right hand side was getting bright! and the sky on my left hand side remained dark! I looked up at the sky, I saw two massive body (angels) standing there. I looked down toward my pants pocket looking for my phone so I can take pictures. When I got my phone out, I looked back up again, I saw Jesus standing between the two angels. I kneeled down and continued to look up, I saw Jesus was collecting his children to go to heaven. I saw every single members of my family and neighbors went up. I realized that I was only person hat was left behind. After Jesus had finished collecting his people and was heading back to Heaven. As they got father away, the earth got destroyed, the meteors hit the ground, the flood started rising all at once. That was the end of my Rapture’s dream.

The whole day at school on Thursday, I was shocked, I was full of sadness and worries. I am glad that I had this dream because it had changed my life and it has inspired me to get closer to Jesus Christ everyday. I am honored to share my dream with you guys! thank you and may God Bless you all!

Sincerely,
Kam

Leave a comment